#### DETAILS OF OFFICERS OF NaBFID APPOINTED UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005

### DETAILS OF PRESENT APPELLATE AUTHORITY OF NaBFID UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005 WITH EFFECT FROM 01.04.2024

#### Sh. Bharan Kumar Guntupalli (Executive Vice President)

First Appellate Authority Under the RTI Act, 2005

National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development (NaBFID)

1503, A wing, The Capital

G-Block, Bandra- Kurla Complex,

Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051

# DETAILS OF PRESENT CPIO OF NaBFID UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005 FOR NaBFID WITH EFFECT FROM 01.04.2024

#### Sh. Rajesh MK (Vice President - Legal)

Central Public Information Officer under the RTI Act, 2005

National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development (NaBFID)

1503, A wing, The Capital

G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,

Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051

# DETAILS OF ALTERNATE CPIO OF NaBFID UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005 FOR NaBFID WITH EFFECT FROM 01.04.2024

#### Sh. Vinayak Harer (Vice-President)

Alternate Central Public Information Officer under the RTI Act, 2005

National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development (NaBFID)

1503, A wing, The Capital

G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,

Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051

## DETAILS OF ALTERNATE APPELLATE AUTHORITY OF NaBFID UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005 WITH EFFECT FROM 01.04.2024

#### Sh. Sanjeev Vaid (Executive Vice President)

Alternate First Appellate Authority Under the RTI Act, 2005

National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development (NaBFID)

1503, A wing, The Capital

G-Block, Bandra- Kurla Complex,

Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051

## DETAILS OF PRESENT TRANSPARENCY OFFICER OF NaBFID UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005 FOR NaBFID WITH EFFECT FROM 30.04.2024

#### Sh. Behzad Bhesania (Executive Vice President)

Transparency Officer under the RTI Act, 2005

National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development (NaBFID)

1503, A wing, The Capital

G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,

Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051

### DETAILS OF PREVIOUS OFFICERS UNDER THE RTI ACT, 2005

APPOINTMENT	NAME OF OFFICER
CPIO	Sh. Auro Kumar Mohapatra (VP- Audit)
APPELLATE AUTHORITY	Sh. Rajeev Arora (Executive Vice-President)