OFFICER / EMPLOYEE WORKING AT NaBFID (AS ON 18.8.2023)					
SN.	Name of the Official	Regular / on deputation	If on deputation, name of parent organisation	Department	Grade equivalence at NaBFID
1	Mr. Sanjay Srivastava	ON DEPUTATION	SBI	Human Resource	Executive Vice President
2	Mr. A V Rama Rao	ON DEPUTATION	Canara Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Executive Vice President
3	Mr. Rajeev Arora	ON DEPUTATION	SBI	Corporate Startegy	Executive Vice President
5	Mr. Sameer Phutane	ON DEPUTATION	ICICI Bank SBI	Risk Risk	Executive Vice President
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	ON DEPUTATION	ЭБІ	KISK	Vice President
6	Mr. Sayantan Chaudhury	ON DEPUTATION	ICICI Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
7	Mr.Vinayak Harer	ON DEPUTATION	SBI Caps	Credit Policy & Validation	Vice President
8	Mr. Bibhudutta Dash	ON DEPUTATION	Kotak Mahindra Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
9	Mr. Ashok Kumar Mishra	ON DEPUTATION	Punjab National Bank	Legal	Vice President
10	Mr. Auro Kumar Mohapatra	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of India	Internal Audit	Vice President
11	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sinha	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of Baroda	Human Resource	Vice President
12	Mr. Rajeev Bhatia	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of India	Compliance	Vice President
13	Mr. Mrinal Goswami	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of Baroda	Treasury	Vice President
14	Mr. Sivakumar T.D.	ON DEPUTATION	India Exim Bank	Corporate Startegy	Vice President
15	Mr. N Prashant	ON DEPUTATION	Kotak Mahindra Bank	ITS	Vice President
16	Mr.Harshal Mhavarkar	ON DEPUTATION	SBI Caps	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
17	Ms. Smita Khandai	ON DEPUTATION	Axis Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
18	Mr. Arvind S. Vashistha	ON DEPUTATION	IDFC First	Credit Policy & Validation	Vice President
19	Mr. Sujeet V. Bhale	ON DEPUTATION	India Exim Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
20	Mr. Anand Desai	ON DEPUTATION	ICICI Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
21	Shri Amit Kumar Nanda	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
22	Biju George	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
23	Arun Heslin	ON DEPUTATION	IDFC First	Lending & Project Finance	Vice President
24	Mr. Govind Singh Thakur	ON DEPUTATION	Punjab National Bank	Administration	Sr. Analyst
25	Ms. Shubhangini Vinod Shirke	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of Baroda	Treasury	Sr. Analyst
26	Mr. Ravindra Chandele	ON DEPUTATION	Punjab National Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Sr. Analyst
27	Mr. Pranava Kumar	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of Baroda	Compliance	Sr. Analyst
28	Mr. Saiprasad Krishnarao V	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of India	Compliance	Sr. Analyst
29	Mr. Manish Kumar Bhartia	ON DEPUTATION	SBI	Risk	Sr. Analyst
30	Mr.Kunal	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Accounts	Sr. Analyst
31	Ms. Dhwani Shah	ON DEPUTATION	IDFC First	Corporate Startegy	Analyst
32	Ms.Isha Nahata	ON DEPUTATION	IDFC First	Credit Policy & Validation	Analyst
33	Mr. Ashwini Rungta	ON DEPUTATION	ICICI Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
34	Ms. Aishwarya Mhatre	ON DEPUTATION	ICICI Bank	Secretariat	Analyst
35	Mr. Sushil Kumar	ON DEPUTATION	Punjab National Bank	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
36	Mr. Syam Sandeep Kalapala	ON DEPUTATION	Bank of India	Human Resource	Analyst
37	Mr. Shreyansh Pamecha	ON DEPUTATION	IDFC First	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
38	Mr.Dinesh Kumar R	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
39	Ms. Swati Chellani	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
40	Mr.Utkarsh Tandon	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Lending & Project Finance	Analyst
41	Rahul Singh	ON DEPUTATION	IDBI	Human Resource	Analyst